Navigate Up
Sign In

Religious Institute Schools

These schools are conducted by religious orders and are not managed by Brisbane Catholic Education. Details for each school may be accessed from the Find a School function of this website.

All Hallows’ School, City
Brigidine College, Indooroopilly
Iona College, Lindum
Loreto College, Coorparoo
Lourdes Hill College, Hawthorne
Marist College, Ashgrove
Mount Alvernia College, Kedron
Mount St Michael’s College, Ashgrove
Padua College, Kedron
St Edmund’s College, Ipswich
St James’ College, Spring Hill
St Joseph’s College, Gregory Terrace
St Joseph’s Nudgee College, Boondall
St Joseph’s Nudgee Junior College, Indooroopilly
St Laurence’s College, South Brisbane
St Patrick’s College, Shorncliffe
St Rita’s College, Clayfield
Stuartholme School, Toowong
Villanova College, Coorparoo
Flexible Learning Centres, Albert Park, Deception Bay, Noosa, Logan



Brisbane Catholic Education Office

243 Gladstone Road, Dutton Park Q 4102

GPO Box 1201 Brisbane 4001 Australia

Phone: (07) 3033 7000

Fax: (07) 3844 5101