Navigate Up
Sign In

Term Dates

 

2014

Term 1

Wednesday 29 January - Friday 4 April

Term 2

Tuesday 22 April - Friday 27 June

Term 3

Monday 14 July - Friday 19 September

Term 4

Tuesday 7 October - Friday 5 December

Professional Development
and Planning Days

Wednesday 22 January
Thursday 23 January
Friday 24 January
Tuesday 28 January
Monday 20 October

 

2015

Term 1

Wednesday 28 January - Thursday 2 April

Term 2

Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June

Term 3

Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September

Term 4

Tuesday 6 October - Friday 4 December

Professional Development
and Planning Days

To be advised

 


Brisbane Catholic Education Office

243 Gladstone Road, Dutton Park Q 4102

GPO Box 1201 Brisbane 4001 Australia

Phone: (07) 3033 7000

Fax: (07) 3844 5101