Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team sets the strategic direction for Catholic education in the Archdiocese of Brisbane, with emphasis on responsible stewardship and effective governance, systems and processes that maximise the achievements possible by students.

Miss Pam Betts

Executive Director

Dr Doug Ashleigh

Deputy Executive Director

Mr Peter Hill

Director – Employee Services

Mr Michael Kearney

Director – Administrative Services

Mr Derek Maclean

Director – School Services South

Dr Paul Thornton

Director – School Services North